Subject 375 Текст

Автор:Nikki Owen
0
Отзывы
Книга недоступна в вашем регионе
Как читать книгу после покупки
  • Чтение только в Литрес «Читай!»
Subject 375
Nikki Owen
Subject 375
Subject 375
Аудиокнига
Читает January Lavoy
Подробнее
Описание книги

’Powerful and gripping – an adrenaline-filled thriller you won't forget' – Sunday Times bestseller Kimberley ChambersWhat to believeWho to betrayWhen to run…‘Powerful and gripping’ – Kimberly Chambers‘A gripping and tense thriller’ – Heat‘A must have’ – Sunday ExpressPlastic surgeon Dr Maria Martinez has Asperger’s. Convicted of killing a priest, she is alone, in prison and has no memory of the murder.DNA evidence places Maria at the scene of the crime, yet she claims she’s innocent. Then she starts to remember…A strange room. Strange people. Being watched.As Maria gets closer to the truth she is drawn into a web of international intrigue and must fight not only to clear her name but to remain alive.As addictive as the Bourne novels, with a protagonist as original as The Bridge’s Saga Norén.Don’t miss the first instalment of Nikki Owen’s electrifying Project Trilogy, perfect for fans of Nicci French and Charles Cumming.Previously published as The Spider in the Corner of the Room'Fast-paced thriller that leads into a web of international intrigue, building with pace to a dramatic finale.' Gloucestershire Gazette“One of the UK’s most exciting new thriller writers” Talk Radio Europe‘Truly excellent!’ My Weekly

Подробная информация
  • Возрастное ограничение: 0+
  • Дата выхода на ЛитРес: 28 декабря 2018
  • Объем: 320 стр. 4 иллюстрации
«Subject 375» — читать онлайн бесплатно фрагмент книги. Оставляйте комментарии и отзывы, голосуйте за понравившиеся.
Другие версии
Subject 375
Аудиокнига
Читает January Lavoy
Оставить отзыв
Напишите отзыв
Получите 100 бонусных рублей
на ваш счет в ЛитРес.
Напишите содержательный отзыв
длиной от 120 знаков
Купите 3 книги одновременно и выберите четвёртую в подарок!

Чтобы воспользоваться акцией, добавьте нужные книги в корзину. Сделать это можно на странице каждой книги, либо в общем списке:

  1. Нажмите на многоточие
    рядом с книгой
  2. Выберите пункт
    «Добавить в корзину»