Только для ЛитРес:Читай

The Summer House of Happiness: A delightfully feel-good romantic comedy perfect for holiday! Текст

Язык: Английский
Автор:Daisy James
Книга недоступна в вашем регионе
Как читать книгу после покупки
  • Чтение только в Литрес «Читай!»
Описание книги

‘The perfect summer read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on Sunshine After the RainLove is in the air…Gabbie Andrews thought that her dreams of becoming a professional perfumer at the prestigious House of Gasnier on the French Riviera were finally coming true. There’s nothing she loves more than creating the perfect fragrance for her delighted customers…So when her boss sends her to work in a laboratory in Paris for six months, she quits on the spot! Returning to her home in Devon, she soon finds that her herbal remedies are in more demand than she ever imagined.And when she bumps into Max, the gorgeous mechanic who works at her father’s garage, she realizes that life might just be about to change forever!Perfect for fans of Christie Barlow, Debbie Johnson and Cathy Bramley.Readers love Daisy James:“The perfect book of you're in need of a good mood boost.”“A light romantic book with a big heart.”“I love escaping into her heartwarming novels! ““The Summer House of Happiness is a perfect summer read.”“A brilliant read – with characters that you just want to be friends with.”

Подробная информация
  • Возрастное ограничение: 0+
  • Дата выхода на ЛитРес: 28 декабря 2018
  • Объем: 270 стр. 5 иллюстраций
«The Summer House of Happiness: A delightfully feel-good romantic comedy perfect for holiday!» — читать онлайн бесплатно фрагмент книги. Оставляйте комментарии и отзывы, голосуйте за понравившиеся.
Оставить отзыв
Напишите отзыв
Получите 100 бонусных рублей
на ваш счет в ЛитРес.
Напишите содержательный отзыв
длиной от 120 знаков
Нужна помощь
Купите 3 книги одновременно и выберите четвёртую в подарок!

Чтобы воспользоваться акцией, добавьте нужные книги в корзину. Сделать это можно на странице каждой книги, либо в общем списке:

  1. Нажмите на многоточие
    рядом с книгой
  2. Выберите пункт
    «Добавить в корзину»